Movies for help and example files

I'm new to this and have downloaded the Pro trial vers. and are about to print out the tutorials in pdf to read because it's not easy enough for me to follow on the screen.

Have you been thinking about making some movies to watch for learning and also some example files to download and use?

I have to say that it's VERY VERY hard to figure out how to use this software following the tutorials, sorry. :-(

I really hope that there soon will be some movies to watch? And would like if you make them for PHP. :-)

tinem,

Sorry if I've missed a few of your questions. Today, version 4 is now what you see on the site; both for the downloads and for the documentation and tutorials.

We've discontinued the pdf versions of the tutorials because we've decided that printing out the Web pages should give you the same results as printing pdfs. Also, pdfs are not easy to keep updated with the site.

You can have both 3.0 and 4.0 on you machine at the same time and each will have their own 30 day trial period. Read here for instructions on how to install multiple instances on one machine.

I hope I've covered all your question from your last post. Please let us know if you have any additional questions.

Thanks,
Scott

My trial for vers. 3 will expire 8 February. Can I have BOTH this and the new vers. 4 on the same computer and will I have 30 days for vers. 4?

What about this question:
Until now I have only downloaded and printed out tutorial 1 incl. PrintScreens for vers. 3 but I understand that there will be a new vers. 4 soon and that you will make new tutorials

I can't find the pdf-files for the tutorial anymore- have you deleted them?

tinem,

Yes. There will be a trial for version 4. Don't post it on the Internet or nothin' but we're fixin' to do a quiet release today. That is, the new download will be version 4 we just won't send up the balloons for a little bit later.