Calling a scrape file during a Proxy Session - how to?

Hi -

SS Pro newbie here currently evaluating Trial version. So far so good!

Bit confused now however.

I am running a Proxy Session. I want to scrape some data from each webpage I visit during the Proxy Session, while

the Proxy Session is running. That can be done, yes? (The documentation talks about harnessing the power of the

scripting engine while running proxy sessions, so I'm assuming so).

I have created a simple Extractor page that takes the data I need, called "Product_Data".

I have also created a simple Script called "Get Product Data" that has 1 line in it (VBScript):-
Call session.ScrapeFile( "Product_Data" )

Lastly, under the 'Scripts' tab in the Proxy Session, I have added the script "Get Product Data", sequence=1, When

to run=After HTTP Response, Enabled=Yes.

This doesn't work (an expert will probably see why straight away).

In the log, I get:-
Processing scripts before an HTTP request.

Requesting URL: http://mydomain.com/page1.html

Processing scripts after an HTTP request.

Processing scripts before an HTTP response.

Processing scripts after an HTTP response.

Processing script: "Get Product Data"

In call script

Thread-127: An error occurred while processing the script: Get Product Data

Thread-127: The error message was: Scripting engine failure
Courtesy of Java: method name:ScrapeFile: 1:0
Java Exception: class com.ibm.bsf.BSFException Method:ScrapeFile in class com.screenscraper.httpeek.HTTPSessionnot

found.

(scode=0x80020009 wcode=0x0)

Could somebody explain how I can call the scrape file after each HTTP response? I'm obviously missing some important

knowledge about calling scrape files in Proxy sessions. I need enlightening!

The script is definitely being called after each HTTP response. But do I need to somehow capture the current URL I'm

on in the Proxy Session and pass this in in some way to the Scrape file each time? If so, how? (At the moment, I