Newby: Can SS pas custom HTTP headers? Can SS send raw XML ?

Hi,

Apologies if this is dumb, but I'm a newbie. I have started using SS in order to render out CRM package for a PDA. I've been through the tutorials, and think I know what to do .....

Have managed to implement the login process as a scrape session which I can repeat, and get to a search screen.

I logged performing a search, and then scraped the file. However, when I try and run the scrape, it appears that some HTTP headers are missing.

Here's the request from the Proxy Transaction log :

##############################################
POST http://cgtpony2/onyxemployeeportal_onyx/common/include/otm_helper_end_po... HTTP/1.0

Accept-Language: en-gb

Pragma: no-cache

otm-page-size: 300

otm-paging: true

otm-lbo: QuickSearchPlus

User-Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322; .NET CLR 2.0.50727)

Host: cgtpony2

Content-Type: text/xml

otm-method: CustomerQSP

Content-Length: 1242

Referer: http://cgtpony2/onyxemployeeportal_onyx/QuickSearch/search.asp?WindowTyp...

Cookie: S=7=3378295798&6=BA69A202%2DEC0B%2D488A%2D8DD6%2D05A59C85F9DA&4=sa&3=1&2=Onyx&1=2; O%5FP=39094%2E4654861111; O%5FLD=7=TRUE&2=&9=DD%2FMM%2FYYYY&10=HH%253Amm&6=&4=%253A&5=%2F&3=DMY&8=&1=2; O%5FO%5F8=true; O%5FLN=3=2&2=%2D&1=%2E; O%5FO%5F9=%2Fonyxemployeeportal%5Fonyx%2F; O%5FCC=3=2&4=Company&1=1495055&2=1495055; O%5FSTYPE=Company

Accept: */*

Proxy-Connection: Keep-Alive

and here's what the scraper is sending :

POST /onyxemployeeportal_onyx/common/include/otm_helper_end_point.asp?QuickSearchPlus_CustomerQSP HTTP/1.1

Cookie: O%5FP=39094%2E4654861111; O%5FLD=7=TRUE&2=&9=DD%2FMM%2FYYYY&10=HH%253Amm&6=&4=%253A&5=%2F&3=DMY&8=&1=2; O%5FO%5F8=true; O%5FLN=3=2&2=%2D&1=%2E; O%5FO%5F9=%2Fonyxemployeeportal%5Fonyx%2F; O%5FCC=2=&1=&3=&4=Company; S=7=3378296067&6=CA3B9364%2D0966%2D431B%2D95C2%2D8C3B927E5F30&4=sa&3=1&2=Onyx&1=2

Accept-Language: en-us,en;q=0.5